Click here if you are not redirected. The Springfield College Career Center website contains external links to other websites for your convenience, however, they are beyond the control of the Springfield College and are not affiliated with the College. When visiting external links the user must refer to that external websites terms and conditions of use. The Springfield College Career Center is not responsible for the contents of any linked site. These sites are offered for informational purposes only. Inclusion of links to websites does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation. If you suspects misuse or abuse by a resource included on the Career Center web site you are encouraged to immediately notify the Career Center 413-748-3222/413-748-3110 or via email at career@springfieldcollege.edu.

Job & Internship Links

Indeed one search all jobs http://www.indeed.com/

Idealist http://www.idealist.org/

NACE Job Choices http://www.naceweb.org/job-search-tools/

Career Jethttp://www.careerjet.com/jobs-in-springfield-13032.html

Glass Door Best Places to Work http://www.glassdoor.com/Best-Places-to-Work-LST_KQ0,19.htm

Simply Hired http://www.simplyhired.com/

Intern Search http://www.internsearch.com

Green Careers http://www.greencareersguide.com/

Internship King http://www.internshipking.com/

http://jobstr.com/about-us

GreenJobSpider http://www.greenjobspider.com/

YMCA Career Opportunities http://www.ymca.net/career-opportunities/

NAFSA: Association of International Educators Careerjet http://www.nafsa.org/Explore_International_Education/For_Students -

CareerBuilder http://www.careerbuilder.com/

America's Job Bank http://www.ajb.dni.us/

USAJOBS/US Federal Government http://www.usajobs.gov/

After College http://www.aftercollege.com/

All Star Jobs http://www.allstarjobs.com/

ChiliJobs http://www.chilijobs.com/

Campus Career Center http://www.campuscareercenter.com/

Career Bliss http://www.careerbliss.com/

True Careers http://www.truecareers.com/

Career.com http://www.career.com/Career/LayoutScripts/Crrl_JobSearch.aspx

College Recruiter http://www.collegerecruiter.com/

Creative Economy Jobshttp://www.mass.gov/hed/economic/industries/creative/jobs.html/

Cyber-Sierra Natural Resources http://www.cyber-sierra.com/nrjobs/nrclass.html

Editorand Publisher https://jobs.editorandpublisher.com/ep_jobs/searchJobs.aspx

Environmental Career Opportunitieshttp://www.ecojobs.com/

Flib Dogshttp://www.flipdog.com/

GeoWeb Jobs http://www.ggrweb.com/index_ggr.html

Get The Jobs http://www.getthejob.com/

Higher Ed. Jobs http://www.higheredjobs.com/

INROADS http://www.inroads.org/students

Internship Programs http://www.internshipprograms.com/

Job Bank USA http://www.jobbankusa.com/

Jobhunt.com/ http://jobhunt.com/

American Mathematical Society (AMS) http://www.ams.org/employment

Massachusetts Internship Site http://ma.experience.com/experience/login

One Wire https://www.onewire.com/

Science Jobs http://jobs.newscientist.com/

Student Conservation Association (SCA) http://www.thesca.org/about

The ladders (SCA) http://www.theladders.com/job-search

The ladders Finance (SCA) http://finance-jobs.theladders.com/

Work In Sports (SCA) http://www.workinsports.com/sports-jobs.asp


Team Work (SCA) http://www.teamworkonline.com/

Naturejobs.com http://www.nature.com/naturejobs/science/

JobWich http://www.jobwich.com/

Career Journal http://www.careerjournal.com/

Job Hunt: Resources By State http://www.job-hunt.org/jobs/states.shtml

Chronicle of Higher Education Career Network http://chronicle.com/jobs/

MonsterBoard http://www.monster.com/

Riley Guide http://www.rileyguide.com/

America's Employers http://www.americasemployers.com

Truecareers http://truecareers.com/

Career Magazine http://www.careermag.com/

College Grad Job Hunter http://www.collegegrad.com/

Massachusetts One-Stop Career Center Network http://www.mass.gov/?pageID=elwdconstituent&L=2&L0=Home&L1=Workers+and+Unions&sid=Elwd

Call to Serve www.calltoserve.org

College Monster http://college.monster.com/?wt.mc_n=monstertrak

The Salary Calculator http://www.homefair.com/homefair/calc/salcalc.html

Salary Search http://www.indeed.com/salary

NAFSA: Association of International Educators Careerjet http://www.nafsa.org/Explore_International_Education/For_Students -

Career TV http://careertv.com/career_videos.php?category=cv

Regional & State Job Sites

State of New Jersey Employment Information http://lwd.dol.state.nj.us/labor/wnjpin/wnjpin_index.html

Boston Works http://bostonworks.boston.com/

State of Vermont Department of Personnel http://www.vermont.gov/portal/employment/index.php?id=98

Connecticut Career ConneCTion http://www1.ctdol.state.ct.us/

Maine Department of Labor http://www.maine.gov/labor/jobs_training/index.html

New Hampshire Department of Labor http://www.labor.state.nh.us/job_seeker.asp

Essential NY Jobs http://www.essentialnyjobs.com/