Click here if you are not redirected. Throughout their college career and after graduation, students and alumni are invited to use the many services available at the Career Center. Our staff can assist with all aspects of career exploration/decision-making, counseling, job search, and graduate school assistance services.

Please stop down in the Career Center for more information or to speak directly with a member of our dedicated staff.

To schedule an appointment please contact the Career Center at (413) 748-3222 or (413) 748-3110.

Fax: (413) 748-3022

Counselor Profiles

Jeanette Doyle
Director, Career Center
Master of Education in Student Personnel, Springfield College
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Framingham State College
jdoyle2@springfieldcollege.edu

Michael B. Hill
Associate Director, Career Center
Master of Arts in Education/Student Affairs, The University of Connecticut
Bachelor of Arts, University of Connecticut
mhill@springfieldcollege.edu

Laurie Wrona
Assistant Director, Career Center
Master of Science in Education, Central Connecticut State University Bachelor of Arts, Eastern Connecticut State University
lwrona@springfieldcollege.edu

Suzanne Nowlan
Assistant Director, Career Center
Master of Education in Student Personnel, Springfield College
Bachelor of Arts, Western New England College
snowlan@springfieldcollege.edu

Scott Dranka Assistant Director, Career Center
Master of Education in Student Personnel, Springfield College
Certificate of Advanced Study, Springfield College
Bachelor of Science, American International College
sdranka@springfieldcollege.edu

Nicole Ceil
Graduate Fellow
Master of Education in Student Personnel, Springfield College, May 2013
Bachelor of Arts, Lafayette College
nceilt@springfieldcollege.edu

Linda Rae
Administrative Assistant
erae@springfieldcollege.edu

Carol Leger
Administrative Assistant
cleger@springfieldcollege.edu

Lindsay Woloszyn
Jobs Etc. Editor
Bachelor of Science, Westfield State College
lwoloszyn@springfieldcollege.edu