Click here if you are not redirected. Mary

Mary Barnum

Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: mbarnum@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3763

Program Director of Athletic Training Education Program
Patrick

Patrick W. Davidson

Assistant Professor of Exercise and Sport Studies

E-mail: pdavidson@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3177

Thomas

Thomas Dodge

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

Phone: 413-748-3563

Barclay

Barclay Dugger

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: rdugger@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3650

Head Athletic Trainer
Sue

Sue Guyer

Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: mguyer@spfldcol.edu
Phonte: 413-748-3404

Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Clinical Education
Sam

Samuel Headley

Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: sheadley@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3340

Jasmin

Jasmin Hutchinson

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: jhutchinson@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3601

Tracey

Tracey Matthews

Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: tmatthews@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3397

Department Chair
Mimi

Mimi Murray

Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: mmurray@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3168

Elizabeth

Elizabeth O'Neill

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

Phone: 413-748-3485

Vincent

Vincent Paolone

Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: vpaolone@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3600

Director of Graduate Programs
Wayne

Wayne Rodrigues

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: wrodrigu@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3188

Coordinator of Athletic Injury Rehabilitation
John

John Smith

Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: jsmith@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3257

Wellness Course Coordinator
Brian

Brian Thompson

Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: bathomps@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3495

Director of Strength and Conditioning
Rich

Richard Wood

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport Studies

E-mail: rwood@spfldcol.edu
Phone: 413-748-3179

Director of Applied Exercise Science