2004 Men's Lacrosse Results

2004 Men's Lacrosse Results

Date Day Opponent Time
March 6 Sat. Washington (Md.)^ L, 12-8
March 13 Sat. at Hartwick W, 15-6
March 17 Wed. Middlebury L, 12-10
March 20 Sat. Cortland L, 12-8
March 24 Wed. Trinity W, 12-9
March 28 Sun. at Bates W, 11-10
March 31 Wed. Williams W, 10-7
April 3 Sat. Mass Maritime* W, 18-5
April 10 Sat. at Wheaton* W, 14-9
April 14 Wed. Conn. College W, 11-7
April 15 Thu. Clark* W, 28-1
April 17 Sat. Babson* W, 11-7
April 21 Wed. at WNEC* W 20-12
April 24 Sat. at MIT* W, 23-7
April 28 Wed. Norwich** W, 32-5
May 1 Sat. WNEC** W, 12-11
May 16 Sun. at Stevens Inst. of Tech. ~ L, 8-4
~ NCAA Division III Tournament
* Pilgrim League game
** Pilgrim League Tournament
^ at Fairfield University
Home games in bold

Published: 01/04/2004

Springfield College 263 Alden Street, Springfield, MA 01109-3797 413.748.3000 | Employment at SC
Copyright 2008-2009 Springfield College. All rights reserved worldwide.
Site design and production: Office of Marketing & Communications.