2000 Football Results

2000 Football Results

Results (11-2, 6-0 FFC 1st Place) - FINAL
Date Day Opponent Time
September 8 Friday UMass-Dartmouth Win, 62-30
September 16 Saturday at U.S. Merchant Marine Academy - Kings Point * Win, 47-12
September 23 Saturday Coast Guard * Win, 47-6
September 30 Saturday at Ithaca Win, 55-34
October 6 Friday Western Connecticut * Win, 43-36
October 14 Saturday Plymouth State * Win, 42-26
October 21 Saturday at WPI * Win, 34-21
October 28 Saturday SUNY Cortland Win, 48-28
November 4 Saturday at Norwich * Win, 33-12
November 11 Saturday Union Loss, 48-12
November 18 Saturday Montclair State (NJ) ^ Win, 31-29
November 25 Saturday at Brockport (NY) ^ Win, 13-6
December 2 Saturday Widener (PA) ^ Loss, 61-27
* Freedom Football Conference game
^ NCAA Division III Tournament

Published: 08/14/2000

Springfield College 263 Alden Street, Springfield, MA 01109-3797 413.748.3000 | Employment at SC
Copyright 2008-2009 Springfield College. All rights reserved worldwide.
Site design and production: Office of Marketing & Communications.