2001 Women's Soccer Results

2001 Women's Soccer Results

FINAL 14-6-1 (6-2-1 NEWMAC)
Date Day Opponent Time
September 1 Saturday Western New England (2 ot) W, 1-0
September 6 Thursday Westfield State W, 2-0
September 15 Saturday at Brandeis W, 1-0
September 19 Wednesday at Western Connecticut L, 1-0
September 22 Saturday at Babson * W, 3-2
September 25 Tuesday WPI * W, 2-0
September 27 Thursday at Amherst W, 3-0
September 29 Saturday MIT * W, 3-1
October 2 Tuesday at Mount Holyoke (ot) * W, 1-0
October 4 Thursday at Wesleyan W, 1-0
October 6 Saturday Wellesley * T, 1-1
October 9 Tuesday Coast Guard * W, 4-3
October 11 Thursday at Mass College of Liberal Arts W, 8-0
October 13 Saturday at Clark * W, 2-1
October 16 Tuesday at Smith * L, 0-1
October 18 Thursday at Williams L, 0-2
October 20 Saturday Wheaton * L, 0-2
October 24 Wednesday Coast Guard (ot) ** W, 2-1
October 27 Saturday MIT *** W, 2-1
October 28 Sunday at Wheaton *** L, 1-3
October 31 Wednesday at Wellesely + L, 0-1
Home Games in Bold * New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) contest ** NEWMAC Tournament *** NEWMAC Tournament at Wheaton College + ECAC Division III New England Tournament

Published: 06/05/2001

Springfield College 263 Alden Street, Springfield, MA 01109-3797 413.748.3000 | Employment at SC
Copyright 2008-2009 Springfield College. All rights reserved worldwide.
Site design and production: Office of Marketing & Communications.